I realise now that without dietary change my tooth mousse plus cannot repair my teeth.
Therefore the dietary change is required to try to maintain what I have–>My dentin is exposed and really vulnerable.

I was thinking I would wait until new procedures are available before filling my teeth. But will more of my dentine rot away?
Questions: does my tooth mousse protect dentine?
I don’t know.

My first progress photo says yes.
I’m hoping the dentist will approve me getting a sealant on my teeth instead.
okay wait a second

i’ve just gotten a fright
there is nothing really that can protect my dentine Its going away. can I get a sealent? I need soething to cover it. Surely theres a way to get a filling within drilling.

Leave a Reply

